skip to main content
JFK Office Staff
Marcy Davis - Principal
marcy.davis@westosoisd.net

William Zemites - Assistant Principal
william.zemites@westosoisd.net

Anel Canales - Counselor
anel.canales@westosoisd.net

Belinda Gonzalez - Sectretary
belinda.gonzalez@westosoisd.net

Margaret Jones - Nurse
margaret.jones@westosoisd.net

Amy Padia - Attendance Clerk
amy.padia@westosoisd.net

Dora Rodriguez - Receptionist
dora.rodriguez@westosoisd.net